Board of Directors

Our Club Directors serve as the leadership for the Club, guiding us forward towards achieving our mission. 

The mission of the Rotary Club of Dallas is to provide service to others, to identify and support humanitarian projects, to promote high ethical standards, and to advance world understanding, goodwill, and peace through its fellowship of business, professional, and community leaders.


Michael Perry

Michael C. Perry



Howard Templin
President Elect


Jeffery M. Bosque
Past President


Ben Casey
5 Year Past President Advisor

Jim/James Smith

James Smith

Denise Demonbreun

Denise Demonbreun, MPA
Executive Director


Rachael Jones

Rachael Jones & Gerald Worrell III
International Service

Susan Fleming & Barbara Pelaez
Club Service

David Cross

Cyndi Janssen & David Cross
Community Service 

Courtney UnderwoodDon Read

Courtney Underwood & Don Read
New Generations Service 

George Tarpley

Dana DeVance & George Tarpley
Vocational Service

Donald Carter & Ted Fields
Membership Service